Thursday, March 23, 2017
Home TNT

TNT

TNT: Central Bank of Iran to implement plans for unification of foreign exchange...

KTFA Blinkster: Family…what if PM Abadi comes to the US to meet with President Trump (and a few other entities), and goes back home very...

TNT SHOWTIME CC

TNT Call notes 25-January-2017 Replay 641.715.0623, PIN CODE 409029# http://events.iteleseminar.com/?eventID=94122849 RayRen:  I’m feeling good this morning – I just feel something good is about to happen!  We...

TNT: Kim’s prophecy

TCO: Here’s the link to Kim’s prophecy regarding the Dow and Dinar http://kimclement.com/prophecyview.php?id=549&search=Dow Nissi:  closed over 20000…..wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!   Dow closes above 20,000 for first time…. http://www.cnbc.com/id/104239553 GJHHonor:  Rayren’s notes...

TNT

Eastern. Things are slow...but sure

TNT: USA delegation in Iraq

  Lilypad: Things are happening in meetings that we have not been privy to the information yet. Just know that it is for our good. I...

TNT Call notes 23-January-2017

TNT Call notes 23-January-2017 Replay 641.715.0623, PIN CODE 409029# http://events.iteleseminar.com/?eventID=94021167 RayRen:  Good afternoon, super-fantastic TNT family!  Today is Marvelous  Monday, January 23, 2017, yours truly RayRen98 at...

TNT: Victory of Iraqi forces

Suggar: the one thing that I truely think is an indicator for us is the possibilities that the banks are reinstating the currency transaction...

TNT SHOWTIME CC

Monday’s call is at 1:00 PM, Eastern. Things are slow…but sure. – RAYREN98 1 pm EST / 12 pm CST / 11 am MST /...

TNT

Firefly: Nobody knows the date unless you are sitting at the table. But ….. there are many indications that we are oh so close. The...

TNT SHOWTIME CC (Cliff Notes by Sunny)

Replay 641.715.0623, PIN CODE 409029# http://events.iteleseminar.com/?eventID=93959301 UPDATE:  Ray:  Yet again, still waiting.  Some of you are wondering when is this going to happen?  Trying to think...