Saturday, March 25, 2017
Home TNT

TNT

TNT

LadyC: For anyone who is interested…PM Abadi is doing in interview with Fox’s Chris Wallace this Sunday 11AM (his show). Apparently, PM Abadi did the...

TNT SHOWTIME CC (Notes by Adept1)

TNT Call notes 24-March-2017 Replay 641.715.0623, PIN CODE 409029# http://events.iteleseminar.com/?eventID=96332133 RayRen:  Good afternoon, super-fantastic TNT family!  Today is Fantabulous Friday March 24, 2017, yours truly RayRen98 at the controls. It...

TNT SHOWTIME CC

Friday’s call is at 1:00 PM, Eastern. It’s gettin’ hot in here. – RAYREN98 1 pm EDT / 12 pm CST / 11 am MST...

TNT

Jessie19: Can someone tell me just what all the last tweet means please? Announcements of full liberation and implementation of Reconciliation are anticipated at...

TNT

Lilypad: Take a look at #3 from the Dept of Ministry of Planning in Iraq Dallred123: Lilypad holy cow I love #3 Lilypad: Yes Dallied-no if...

TNT

Thursday UPDATE for March 23, 2017 Iraqi TV reporting Alaq stating that they are moving to a free economy and activating the private sector….. Announcements of...

TNT SHOWTIME CC (Notes by Adept1)

TNT Call notes 22-March-2017 Replay 641.715.0623, PIN CODE 409029# http://events.iteleseminar.com/?eventID=96272976 RayRen:  Good afternoon, super-fantastic TNT family!  Today is Wednesday March 22, 2017, yours truly RayRen98 at the...

TNT SHOWTIME CC

Wednesday’s postponed call is now set at 8:30 PM, Eastern. – RAYREN98 Q & A: 425.440.5100 FREE ~ 206.402.0100 FREE ~ 503.205.8988, PIN CODE 562696# Listen...

TNT

GJHHonor: CBI updated today but no new rates for Iraq , no rates there for Japanese yen. March 22nd 2017 Robert001:  Good morning,, just heard on...

TNT SHOWTIME CC

Wednesday’s call is at 1:00 PM, Eastern. The “unseen” is right before us, we just can’t see it. – RAYREN98 1 pm EDT / 12...