TNT SHOWTIME CC

Friday’s call is at 1:00, Eastern. Short & sweet to cap the week. – RAYREN98

1 pm EST / 12 pm CST / 11 am MST / 10 am PST / 9 am AKST / 7 am HAST

Q & A: 425.440.5100 FREE ~ 206.402.0100 FREE ~ 503.205.8988, PIN CODE 562696#

Listen Only Live: 641-715-0621 OR 641-715-0622 FREE

Listen Only Live Online: http://events.iteleseminar.com/?eventID=95034270

Replay 641.715.0623, PIN CODE 409029#

Bruce
Delta

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>