Iraqi Dinar Guru opinions 4-19-17

4-19-2017 Intel Guru Frank26 Article: “National Alliance for Ngeevi: We will announce the settlement after the liberation of Mosul, not after the election” Yesterday they showed you 1000 to 1 today they show you Mosul so if they show you the budget tomorrow it has to be an international rate because they are international already.

4-19-2017 Intel/Newshound Guru tman23 Coincidental…? You all should be very interested and excited…chatter regarding 4/21 and launching or beginning of something new with in IMF etc…Then i read this…Newshound Guru Stryker Article: “Iraq resumes next Friday talks with the International Monetary Fund and the World Bank”. What makes this so interesting is that everyone is meeting in Washington after they already had 12 day meeting in Amman just last month. Then I saw Legarde in an interview…will be meeting Mnunchin for the first time…Wanna know the date of the meeting …GUESS! Friday…4/21.

4-19-2017 Intel/Newshound Guru tman23 …it is being said in inner circles that something big regarding IMF…world currency…be that e-currency or whatever the speculation is was beginning 4/21… All I can say…about it is…What I have been reading regarding 4/21 is from a complete different circle from dinarland and nothing to do with IQD… BUT with the latest report of Iraq being there…Sure makes things interesting along with the April 28th budget gap looming..

4-19-2017 RUMOR Guru Bruce Everything we heard the last few days including Good Friday, Easter Saturday, Easter Sunday, and Monday were very positive moving in the right direction. Iraq has been on a social media blackout on and off for days now. What is interesting is that at noon PST or 3 pm EST…in Iraq the ban of the media was lifted at 3:15 pm EST. That is very big to have that move. Today, we did get a smudge of good information that put us in a very good place…everything is pointing toward the immediateness of the blessing coming.

4-19-2017 RUMOR Guru Bruce The other thing that is important for us is the fact our USD that we now call USN is Gold backed. At noon today [Tuesday] PST the USN was released as the last currency to be considered part of the GCR and RV along with all the other currencies making all the nations of the world sovereign. The bad news is we didn’t go yesterday. The good news is we are set to go from here on. The rates that have been trading in the meantime even over Easter, and yesterday, and today are continuing to go up which is a good thing, because screen rates are very high. Higher than I thought they would be.

4-18-2017 Newshound Guru Aggiedad77 Article: “National Alliance for Ngeevi: We will announce the settlement after the liberation of Mosul, not after the election” Keep this thought in the area of your mind Family…yes I know this is the ME…and it is Iraq…who has a history of “final hour”…”last minute” ways of getting things done…but… IMO…in fact in my STRONGEST opinion…I would like to suggest this is or could be Abadi’s “backwall” of a date…or time frame…and it most CERTAINLY could happen much sooner…perhaps at the conclusion to the big meeting that will start this weekend/Friday…So much has happened…right before our eyes…they keep telling the world…showing the world…why slowdown now…the LAVA flow is hot and molten and on the move…yes indeed it is the ME/Iraq…excitedly grounded at what could possibly come next…Maybe one countdown ends and another countdown commences…oh the possibilities…IMO.

4-18-2017 Intel Guru Frank26 Article: “Abadi meets the security leadership determines the date of declaration of the entire liberation of Mosul” Quote: “A leading figure in the popular crowd on Tuesday that “the security leaders set the end of this April deadline to declare victory over Daesh.” […this article…states that the end of April is the deadline set for the announcement for the liberation of Mosul.] Can i say it? I’m sorry I can’t stand it anymore I have to say it…TA DA FREAKEN DA MAN!

4-18-2017 Newshound Guru BGG [IYO what would be better for Iraq to do, come out low an stay that way for years or come out high an just maintain that rate for years, we know the inflation will increase but what is better.] In my personal opinion – they should come out at about a buck – hold for at least a year and stabilize…then decide where to go after that…once they really start ROCKING economically – they may well inspire the IMF to raise them to their historical levels. [When you say at about a buck… do you mean “in country”?] …there is no “in country – out of country” rate…it is one rate.

4-18-2017 Intel Guru Dr. Clarke We’re NOT giving a DATE – A DAY, MONTH or even YEAR…AND we’re NOT giving any RATES. What we ARE giving you, is TIME to Think. WHY? Because, as of TODAY – “ANYTHING can Happen, at ANY TIME”…Friends, World Conditions have CHANGED CONSIDERABLY, as of Today, and since our last post, so…this is NOW, our current status going forward. …“ANYTHING can Happen, at ANY TIME”…You want FACTS about this Financial Currency investment? In our World (Dr. Clarke’s World), the only Fact that is truly a “Fact” when it comes to these financial currency investments, is the Fact that the country of Iraq, Vietnam or ANY other country, can decide to move the value of their currency, up or down “PUBLICLY”, ANY TIME THEY WANT or decide, to do so (Technically)..

4-18-2017 Intel Guru Dr. Clarke They NEVER telegraph ahead of time, exactly WHEN, by giving a date or even an Accurate Range of Dates. They NEVER telegraph ahead of time, the RATES, and in which direction, up or down, because that would defeat their main purpose. …In fact, they do the opposite. They disguise these things – Times, Dates, Rates, Intentions. They don’t tell you WITH ACCURACY, about what they’re planning on doing. They always “Mis-direct” the Public, on purpose, WHEN IT COMES TO FINANCIAL CURRENCY ADJUSTMENTS …and the bigger the adjustments up or down, the MORE HIDDEN the information..

4-18-2017 Newshound Guru Aggiedad77 Keep in mind the clock of the ME is unlike our western clock…dances to a different drummer…makes for difficult planning or coordination of things. President Trump has done much good with/for Iraq working through Abadi and others IMO…he’s done his part…applied his pressure at the right places…but we are watching for the ball to be put in play now…for it can be of great economic benefit when applied to against world pressure points…Excitement is heavy in the air…the BEST is coming…IMO.

4-18-2017 Newshound Guru Phillyman Article: “Wide parts in western Mosul districts freed: Commander” Still waiting on that announcement of liberation but the news is looking positive this morning.

4-18-2017 Newshound Guru MadDScout [Do you think that the IMF meeting with the CBI and GOI this weekend could be the GO/No Go meeting for the Revalue of Iraq’s currency?] I will offer that it is a very important meeting. With the frozen funds coming back on line in June seems strategic.

4-18-2017 Newshound Guru mike Article: “Abadi’s adviser “Economy News”: Iraq will discuss with the IMF, the development of foreign reserves” Quote: “the Iraqi government succeeded in achieving economic reform, which is reflected positively on the economy.” I don’t know how they can say they’ve already succeeded, there’s still a ton of work to do to change Iraq’s economy. Iraqi’s have a way of saying what other people want to hear, especially when it comes to the guys who are giving them billions of dollars with economic strings attached. The IMF did ask Iraq to reduce the government payroll, implement anti-money laundering plans, repair the banks and begin the tariff program for imports. Maybe that’s what he’s talking about when he says they’ve succeeded in achieving economic reform. I hope not.

4-18-2017 Newshound Guru BGG [Do you think that the IMF meeting with the CBI and GOI this weekend could be the GO/No Go meeting for the Revalue of Iraq’s currency?] …IMHO it looks as if all these “talks” will happen first – THEN the Executive Board will decide and vote on, what to do. …the next few days are going to be very, very full of activity. Followed up by the IMF Executive Board. I’m saying – the end of April… up through about the 29th – is a VERY BUSY TIME for Iraq and the world financial overseers.

Source: dinarguru

Related Posts

Leave a Reply