Uncategorized

|

Airam: How sure you are that the rate is in the budget …….too many ifs yet to be answered OKRocks: The budget is retroactive to the first as stated in many articles…. From what I understand from Frank there is rider for the budget that has the new rate and can be implemented at a
Read More

|

FROM TIME TO TIME I GET INFORMATION THAT DIFFERS GREATLY FROM WHAT I BELIEVE IS HAPPENING WITH THE BASKET OF CURRENCIES, THE GCR AND THE UNBASKET, THE ZIM. TODAY I COMMUNICATED WITH SUCH A PERSON THAT HAS, OVER THE COURSE OF A YEAR, HAS BECOME INVOLVED MORE WITH HISTORICAL BONDS AND ZIM THAN WITH DINAR,
Read More

|

Truthseeker:  My bottom line is that the goal of buying devalued currency is for the value of it to be raised as the first step, notification that it can be exchanged for USD as the second step, the actual exchange being the third step followed by celebration and jubilation and GRATITUDE and reaching out to
Read More

|

I want to tell you something Family…the things about Mosul…the things about the budget…the things about al-Baghdadi…the things about IBAN…the things about the Multiple-Currency Policy…the things about the auctions…all these things…I want you to know this is not a process anymore…I’ve always told you it was a progression…it is a process that is leading us
Read More

|

Friday’s call is at 1:00 PM Eastern. Things are still very quiet….too quiet. – RAYREN98 1 pm EST / 12 pm CST / 11 am MST / 10 am PST / 9 am AKST / 7 am HAST Q & A: 425.440.5100 FREE ~ 206.402.0100 FREE ~ 503.205.8988, PIN CODE 562696# Listen Only Live: 641-715-0621
Read More

|

Article: “Deputy: Parliament on the verge of the task and the law of oil and gas in its priorities legislation” I don’t believe we’ll see an HCL until both the Kurds and Baghdad have new leadership. Barzani and his people are as dug in as the Shia that dominate Baghdad. The HCL will provide transparency
Read More

|

Article: “Iraq and Japan signed on Tuesday a memorandum of loan – related reconstruction of the electricity sector – the third phase.” Do you think they will need electricity to run those ATM machines, debit card swiping machines? It’s not all just about those running those AC units. Did I mention computers for e-dinar banking
Read More

|

[When you read articles pertaining to the RV, what are some of the signs or tip offs that you see in an article that tells you something is going to happen? Also, is Iraq in another holding pattern now?  I haven’t heard much coming from the Parliament lately.] I don’t actually look for “signs” or
Read More

|

Tommy: Good news more pressure.   Their people know what’s coming Samson:  Citizens protesting in Tahrir to demand that the government implement the real reforms 13/01/2017 16:26 pm It demonstrated a number of citizens in Tahrir Square in central Baghdad on Friday to demand the government to the implementation of real reforms at all levels. A reporter
Read More

|

Walter-bs:  there was a time, 30 days ago, when I thought a change on CBI would never happen on a friday nor a saturday. the usual date / rate updated was on Sunday. If it does not change this morning. cbi.iq will have not changed in over 9 days. I have been watching cbi for
Read More